CLOSE
Back To Top
Contatti Magazine International

Contatti

Magazine International Srl

Viale Giulio Richard, 1/B
20143 Milano

T. +39 02 87243801

Presidente

Luciano Bernardini de Pace
bernardini@bernardini.it

Vice Presidente

Nicola Bernardini de Pace
nicola@bernardini.it

Advertising

Olivia Pinto
olivia@bernardini.it

Alessandra Broggi
alessandra@bernardini.it

Simona Fezzardi
simona@bernardini.it

Gloria Tagliapietra
gloria@bernardini.it

Publisher Rolling Stone

Davide Da Rold
davide@bernardini.it

Segreteria Generale

Diletta Di Clemente
diletta@bernardini.it