CLOSE
Back To Top
Contatti Magazine International

Contatti

Magazine International Srl

Via Cappuccini, 8
20122 Milano

T. +39 02 777178

Presidente

Luciano Bernardini de Pace
bernardini@bernardini.it

Advertising

Olivia Pinto
olivia@bernardini.it

Alessandra Broggi
alessandra@bernardini.it

Daniela Sartori
daniela@bernardini.it

Simona Fezzardi
simona@bernardini.it

Gloria Tagliapietra
gloria@bernardini.it

Segreteria Generale

Diletta Di Clemente
diletta@bernardini.it