CLOSE
Back To Top
Contatti Magazine International

Contatti

Magazine International Srl

Sede Legale

Via Cappuccini, 8
20122 Milano
+39 02 3668 2201

Sede Operativa

Via Torino, 60
20123 Milano
+39 02 2316 4148

Presidente

Luciano Bernardini de Pace
bernardini@bernardini.it

Advertising

Davide Da Rold
davide@bernardini.it

Alessandra Broggi
alessandra@bernardini.it

Daniela Sartori
daniela@bernardini.it

Nicola Bernardini de Pace
nicola@bernardini.it

Esperienza Digitale

Michele Dellerba
business@micheledellerba.it

Segreteria Generale

Diletta Di Clemente
diletta@bernardini.it

Laura Rossini
rossini@bernardini.it

Amministrazione

Grazia Mortari
mortari@bernardini.it